The hands, part II

After the hands and feet, it is done! When I return I will just adjust some things, think about how to connect the bones and decide what to do with this overgrown creation.

In this site Reptile Evolution and many others (I will make a list when I finish this) I found what I needed to make the hands. No hands for Guidraco, so I based it on Anhanguera (I should make an Anhanguera head now, maybe I can have multiple pterosaurs with the same body 😀 )

So here are several pictures of the hands, carpals, metacarpals, pteroid. Still no fingernails. I have to discover how to make the fingernails later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pterosaur #1: Guidraco

Leave a Reply

